Okmalumkoolkat – Mlazi Milano [ALBUM]

Okmalumkoolkat Drops His Highly Anticipated Album Titled “Mlazi Milano”.

“Mlazi Milano” Which Is Okmalumkoolkat’s much awaited album is finally here. This is one that fans have patiently waited for as it is filled with lots of surprises in terms of features and Okmalumkoolkat ability to experiment with different kind of sounds and Genre.

The Project made up of 17 Tracks Features Mashayabhuqe Ka Mamba on Mathananazane Wami, uSanele, Bra Sol, Boyzdem & Petite Noir on Tongue Foo Action, Reba Red on Uk’thula (Soulfaktor’s Interlude)/Spura Maluda, Spoek Mathambo on Spoek Mathambo International Airport, just to mention a few.

Check out the tracklist and download below.

Bayavuma (Intro)

Mlazi Milano

Spina Gusheshe Like a Skateboard skit!

Ntwana Yam’

Mathananazane Wami (feat. Mashayabhuqe Ka Mamba)

Amalobola (Slow Jam sase Mlazi)

Tongue Foo Action (feat. uSanele, Bra Sol & Boyzdem)/Forever (feat. Petite Noir)


Uk’thula (Soulfaktor’s Interlude)/Spura Maluda (feat. Reba Red)

Ekse Aweh! (Vacay) [feat. Petite Noir & Reba Red]

Sele Sele (feat. Riky Rick)

La Liga

Mega Milano (feat. AKA)

Gqi (feat. Amadando)

Ngiyashisa Bhe! (feat. Sho Madjozi)

Spoek Mathambo International Airport (feat. Spoek Mathambo)

Ubhuti Ontsundu (feat. The Brother Moves On)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply